Kontakt
 

Steinwerk Fehr GmbH & Co.
Kapellenweg 4
74821 Mosbach

Telefon: 06261-93190
Telefax: 06261-17977

info@steinwerk-fehr.de








Impressum
  Ihre Ansprechpartner:

Geschäftsführung:
Herr Friedolf Fehr friedolf.fehr@steinwerk-fehr.de  

Kaufm. Leiter:
Herr Marc Fehr marc.fehr@steinwerk-fehr.de  

Operativer Leiter:
Herr Daniel Fehr daniel.fehr@steinwerk-fehr.de  

Fliesen-Verkauf:
Herr Jürgen Förstner    
Herr Thomas Roth thomas.roth@steinwerk-fehr.de  

Naturstein-Verkauf:
Herr Pius Adamczak pius.adamczak@steinwerk-fehr.de  

Grabdenkmal-Verkauf:
Frau Karin Dohmen karin.dohmen@steinwerk-fehr.de  

     

  © 2003 Steinwerk Fehr GmbH & Co. - webdesign by web-e-facts Daniel Klee - Impressum